The EA Standards of Practice Working Group are committed to advancing the establishment of provincially mandated standards of practice for education assistants in BC. Our committed members are:

Alison Taplay
Post Secondary Instructor
Angela Clancy
Executive Director,
Family Support Institute
Bobbi Taylor
Erika Cedillo
PhD – Director of Public Policy and Programs, Inclusion BC
Janice Meehan
CUPE Local 728 President
and EA
Jeremy Sabell
President, Stenberg College
Lance Matricardi
Business Representative and Teamsters Local 31
Leslie Franklin
CUPE Local 703 President and EA
Lori Woods
Post Secondary Instructor
Ryan Kappmeier
MAEd and EA
Susan Heard
Tracy Humphreys
Chair, BCEdAccess

Do you want to be a part of our Working Group? Contact us!